Jamie Cameron

Professor of Constitutional Law

Osgoode Hall Law School

Andrew Clement

Professor Emeritus & Co-Founder Identity Privacy and Security Institute

Faculty of Information University of Toronto

Tom Henheffer

Director of News and Digital

VICE Canada

David Hughes

Executive Producer

CTV National News

Peter Jacobsen

Founding Partner

Bersenas Jacobsen Chouest Thomson Blackburn LLP

Abbas Kassam

Board Member

National Council of Canadian Muslims

Brian Rogers


Ad IDEM / Canadian Media Lawyers Association

Toni Samek


School of Library and Information Studies University of Alberta

Robin Sokoloski

Executive Director

Playwrights Guild of Canada

Tasleem Thawar

Executive Director

PEN Canada

Laura Tribe

Executive Director


Micheal Vonn

Policy Director

BC Civil Liberties Association

David Walmsley


Globe and Mail

Cara Zwibel

Acting General Counsel

Canadian Civil Liberties Association